Urgent Maintenance in DX1, TKY1, FRA1, KNA1, STO2 2023-01-25 18:00 to 21:00 CET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Cleura Public Cloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 25, 2023 - 21:01 CET
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 25, 2023 - 18:00 CET
Scheduled
Cleura would like to inform you that we have scheduled urgent maintenance as described below.

Region/datacenter: Openstack region DX1, TKY1, FRA1, KNA1, STO2

Maintenance window starts: 2023-01-25 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET)
Maintenance window ends: 2023-01-25 20:00 UTC (21:00 CET)

Maintenance Scope:

Cleura will perform this urgent maintenance window to mitigate an OpenStack vulnerability.

The update will be run in the following order:

  • DX1 (Dubai)

  • TKY1 (Tokyo)

  • FRA1 (Frankfurt)

  • KNA1 (Karlskrona)

  • STO2 (Stockholm)


  • Customer impact:

    - During the maintenance, you may experience API issues or unavailability. Please avoid any tasks - including but not limited to creation, deletion, or changes - to the following resources during the maintenance window:

  • VMs

  • Images

  • Volumes

  • Snapshots




  • Follow the status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

    If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@cleura.com or via your portal login.

    Respectfully, Cleura
    Posted Jan 25, 2023 - 17:07 CET
    This scheduled maintenance affected: Cleura Cloud Management Portal, KNA1 (Karlskrona) (API), STO2 (Stockholm) (API), FRA1 (Frankfurt) (API), DX1 (Dubai) (API), TKY1 (Tokyo) (API), and BUF1 (Buffalo) (API).